Stockton Events

Thursday, March 05, 2015
Digestive Health Workshop
1-2pm at the First Community Bank of Galena
$5/pp call 815-858-2273


Saturday, March 07, 2015 – Sunday, March 08, 2015
5th Anniversary Open House - Antiques Tecetera
10am-5pm daily
Drawings, Free Gifts, Sales & Lots of Cookies


Saturday, March 14, 2015
Spring Break Gardening Workshop
9am-noon at the Elizabeth Community Building
$5 registration by 3/13 to 815-858-2273
or web.extension.illinois.edu/jsw/


Thursday, March 19, 2015
Dairy Update
9:30am - 3pm at Holy Cross Catholic Church
Sign up by calling the U of I Extension office at
815-858-2273 by 3/17



Saturday, March 21, 2015
15th Annual Jo Daviess County Health Summit
7:30am - 10:30am at Elizabeth Municipal Building
Free Admission, Handicap Accessible
sponsored by Volunteer Hospice of NWIL


Saturday, March 21, 2015
Fruit Tree Training Workshop
Dittmar Farm - 256 S. Grebner Rd., Elizabeth
10-11am Free
Pre-registration recommended to 815-858-2273


Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Business After Hours
FurstStaffing, Glad Rags, Stockton Floral, Sweet Alice’s & Savvy Scavengers


Friday, March 27, 2015
Holy Cross Fish Boil
$10 tickets in advance, $11 at the door, $4 for children 12 & under. Serving times 5pm, 6pm, & 7pm
Boiled Fish, Potatoes & Onions, Cole Slaw, Roll, Beverage & Dessert


Saturday, April 04, 2015
Wurster's Sales & Service Open House
More information to follow


Sunday, April 26, 2015
Stockton Chamber Member Appreciation Cookout
11-2 at the Stockton Park House
Hot Dogs, Chips, Lemonade


Friday, May 15, 2015
Stockton Chamber Golf Outing
Woodbine Bend Golf Course
More Information to Follow


Saturday, June 27, 2015
Carpenter Family Reunion
Stockton Park House


Friday, July 31, 2015 – Saturday, August 01, 2015
Town Wide Garage Sales & Sidewalk Sales
 


Saturday, August 29, 2015
Fall Into Stockton
www.FallIntoStockton.com


Sunday, September 06, 2015
37th Annual Ice Cream Social & Craft Fair
Apple Canyon Lake Clubhouse
More information to follow


Friday, December 04, 2015
Lighting of the Stockton Christmas Tree
6:00pm


Saturday, December 05, 2015
Stockton Christmas Walk
Join all area businesses in celebrating the Christmas season.
9am-3pm